Follow me/
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook
  • Spotify
  • iTunes

Debut solo album on the horizon /


The Piano Tuner EP /

Vinyl Edition available to buy online here and from all tour venues.

Available on streaming platforms.

Featuring the tracks:

1. Holiday (Live)
2. Just 'cause I'm Dead
3. Please, Please, Please
4. Kesta
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • YouTube

Gallery /

Pete (C) Steve Gullick.jpg

Media /


About /

I have been writing and recording my debut album for 50 years and it is now complete...


“When men do great things everyone knows it takes them a very long time”. PAJ 


Musician, Composer, Performer. Ex member of Mercury-nominated I Am Kloot. On occasion guitar player for Guy Garvey. On occasion bass player for Nadine Shah. Debut album due for release 2022.